VNEA

 

Board of Directors

 


President: Marshall Kohtz

V.V.S.
2005 "Y" Street
Lincoln, NE 68503

Phone: 402.540.4963

e-mail: mlkohtz@gmail.com


1st Vice President: Scott Morgan

Aactive Coin
41 Burnett Ave.
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2G 1C2

Phone: 204.237.5966

e-mail: scottaactive@mymts.net

 

 

2nd Vice President & Treasurer: Gary Benson

BMW Billiards
6004 S. College
Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Phone: 702.239.5680

e-mail: gbenson141@aol.com

 


3rd Vice President: Dave Everett

M & G Services
845 Collar Price Road
Brookfield, OH 44403

Phone: 330.219.8824

e-mail: deverett1@neo.rr.com

 


C-H Director At Large: Stuart Armstrong

Golden Route Operations
P.O. Box 81648 • Interstate Ave.
Billings, MT 59108

Phone: 406.294.0223

e-mail: sarmstrong@goldenent.com

 

 

 

Manufacturer Director: Dave Courington

AMI Entertainment
2175 N. Hwy. 360 #228
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Phone: 817.312.3904

e-mail: dcourington@amientertainment.com


Secretary: Kelye Stites

Valley
7115 Belton St.
Richland Hills, TX 76118

Phone: 800.248.2837

e-mail: kelye@championshuffleboard.com